Sunday Night 



Took a weekend off of jewelry to support my wonderful husband and his band that I consider my friends as they released their 5 th full length cd.

They always support my creative outlets and I always have supported theirs for the last 17 years. So great to see everyone that came out to the show. Lots of familiar faces. It was a great night!



I did wear a few pieces from the line I’ve been working on and got good responses and feedback. This week will be spent taking pictures and getting ready for the blog hop on the 20th!

One thought on “Sunday Night 

  1. Sue Shade

    Great job on BALC! You pieces are very cohesive and I love how you incorporated BSue’s products into your line. Your pieces go very well with your name Shattered Time!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

